Russia, 443079, Samara, Avrora st. 114

Phone: (846)

 266-66-66

Search
 Main page  Equipment  onditioners

onditioners

Wall-mounted models

Wall-mounted models are the most wide-spread type of indoor split system unit. Cooling capacity is from 2 to 7kW, it is more occasional to 10kW. It is recommended to use such a type of indoor unit for house rooms and office with the ceiling height up to 3 meters. All functions operating, start-up and turn-off are carried out with the help of remote control panel. The required space for installing one wall-mounted type indoor unit is to 40m2.

Ceiling (floor-ceiling, suspension) type models

They are ideal for large rooms cooling. Cooling capacity is from 3,5 to 14kW. It is recommended to use this indoor unit type for installation in shops, offices which have oblong shape and the ceiling height of more than 3 meters. Due to the fact that air is running along the ceiling after going out from an air-conditioner, the force is arising which sends cold air stream up. So, cold air spreads out on to a large room and stalling gradually descends, and mixes with the room air. Herewith no over-chilled air zones spring up, which can cause discomfort and colds. All functions operating, start-up and turn-off of an air-conditioner is carried out with the help of remote control panel. And for models with cooling capacity from 5-7kW and more it is conducted with the help of on-wall control panel.

Universal models

They are a variety of ceiling type models. The outward form is identical to ceiling type units, but there is a possibility to install them on a vertical wall of a room, or to build into a recess.

Cassette type models

They resemble ceiling type models. They are ideal for cooling large rooms. Cooling capacity is from 3,5 to 14kW. It is recommended to use this type indoor unit to install them in shops, offices with the ceiling height of more than 3 meters.

Channel (ulterior) models

They are used in cases when design requirements exclude a possibility of placing units of any type on walls or ceiling of rooms.

Pillared (floor type) models

It is a quite rare type of indoor units. The application sphere of low capacity moles is house rooms and offices. For high capacity models, it is lobbies of offices, restaurants, exhibitions, museums (except Art galleries and other rooms where the application of house air-conditioning is unacceptable. You can find about it in details in section “precision air-conditioners”), reading-rooms, and any rooms which require air-conditioning, and in which people are not staying on by operational air-conditioner.

Can not find 'feedback-eq' template with page ''

TRADE HOUSE LEADER Ltd.

Avrora str.114 A

tel: (846) 262 55 55
fax:(846) 262 11 11
e-mail:yana-063@mail.ru

Up

Россия, 443079, г.Самара, ул.Авроры 114А

Телефон: (846)

 266-66-66

 

Поиск
 Главная  Оборудование  Кондиционеры

 

 

 

Калькуляторы

Кондиционеры

Настенные модели

Настенные модели – наиболее часто встречающийся тип внутреннего блока сплит-систем. Мощность охлаждения – от 2 до 7кВт, реже - до 10 кВт. Рекомендуется использовать этот тип внутреннего блока для монтажа в квартирах и офисах с высотой потолка до 3 м. Управление всеми функциями, включение и включение кондиционера производится с пульта ДУ. Рекомендуемая площадь помещений, для установки одного внутреннего блока настенного типа – до 40 м2.

Потолочные (напольно-потолочные, подвесные) модели

Идеальны для охлаждения больших помещений. Мощность охлаждения – от 3,5 до 14кВт. Рекомендуется использовать этот тип внутреннего блока для монтажа в помещениях магазинов, офисов имеющих продолговатую форму и высоту потолка более 3 метров. Благодаря тому, что воздух после выхода из кондиционера движется вдоль потолка, возникает сила, направляющая поток холодного воздуха вверх. Таким образом, холодный воздух распространяется на большую площадь, и, с потерей скорости, плавно опускается вниз, смешиваясь с воздухом помещения. При этом не возникает зон переохлажденного воздуха, вызывающих дискомфорт и простудные заболевания. Управление всеми функциями, включение и включение кондиционера производится с пульта ДУ, а для моделей холодильной мощностью от 5-7 кВт и выше - с настенного пульта управления.

Универсальные модели

Являются разновидностью потолочных моделей. Внешний вид идентичен блокам потолочного типа, но имеется возможность монтажа на вертикальной стене помещения, встраивание в ниши.

Кассетные модели

Схожи с моделями потолочного типа. Идеальны для охлаждения больших помещений. Мощность охлаждения – от 3,5 до 14кВт. Рекомендуется использовать этот тип внутреннего блока для монтажа в помещениях магазинов, офисов имеющих высоту потолка более 3 метров.

Канальные (скрытые) модели

Применяются в тех случаях, когда требования дизайна исключают возможность размещения блоков какого либо типа на стенах или потолке помещения.

Колонные (напольные) модели

Достаточно редко встречающийся тип внутренних блоков. Область применения моделей малой мощности – квартиры, офисы. Для моделей большой мощности - фойе учреждений, ресторанов, выставок, музеев, (кроме картинных галерей и других помещений, где использование бытовых систем кондиционирования недопустимо, подробнее об этом в разделе «прецизионные кондиционеры»), читальных залов, а так же любые помещения требующие кондиционирования, и в которых люди не задерживаются у работающего кондиционера.

Защита от автоматического заполнения:

CAPTCHA

Введите символы с картинки:



Многофункциональный центр

г.Самара, ул.Авроры 114 А

(846) 200 32 32

(846) 250 44 44
e-mail:rav@leader-cool.ru

Наверх